Contact Fulton County Juvenile Court



For general information and questions, please contact Juvenile Court's Reception Desk by calling 404.612.4402


Court Directory

Court Partners

Administration
Chief Administrative Officer
Omotayo B. Alli
Contact: LaWanda Onley
404.613.4459
lawanda.onley@fultoncountyga.gov

Accounting Office
404.613.4544
404.613.4543

Citizen Review Panel
Legal Assistant Specialist
Nicole Jenkins
404.613.4667
nicole.jenkins@fultoncountyga.gov

Clerk of Court
Clerk of Court
Cedric McEachin
404.613.4623
cedric.mceachin@fultoncountyga.gov

Complaint Office
Clerk of Court
Cedric McEachin
404.613.4623
cedric.mceachin@fultoncountyga.gov

Family Dependency Treatment Court
Program Contact
Yolanda Johnson
404.613.4631
yolandak.johnson@fultoncountyga.gov

Intake Unit
404.612.4419

Juvenile Court Judges
Chief Presiding Judge
Juliette W. Scales
404.613.4823

Presiding Judge
Bradley J. Boyd
404.613.4822

Presiding Judge
Renata D. Turner
404.612.4530

Associate Judge
George G. Blau
404.613.4882

Associate Judge
Phillip Jackson
404.613.4852

Associate Judge
Wenona C. Belton
404.612.1315

Associate Judge
Christopher W. Yokom
404.613.4862

Juvenile Drug Court
Program Contact
Yolanda Johnson
404.613.4631
yolandak.johnson@fultoncountyga.gov

Mediation
Mediation Program Coordinator
Cynthia Tyner
404.613.4677
cynthia.tyner@fultoncountyga.gov

Juvenile Probation Services
Chief Juvenile Probation Officer
Adolphus Graves
Contact: Nefertete Amon-Ra
404.613.4589
nefertete.amon-ra@fultoncountyga.gov

Reception Desk
404.612.4402

Room Reservations
Administrative Coordinator
Veronica Reed
404.613.4459
veronica.reed@fultoncountyga.gov

Volunteer Coordinator
Caren Cloud
Court Program Manager
404.613.4799
caren.cloud@fultoncountyga.gov


Court Appointed Special Advocates (CASA)
Executive Director
Robbyn Ingram
404.613.4722
robbyn.ingram@fultoncountyga.gov

Child Attorney's Office
Director
Coy Johnson
404.613.4728
coy.johnson@fultoncountyga.gov

District Attorney's Office
Deputy District Attorney, Director of Juvenile Division
Shannon Trotty
404.612.2512
shannon.trotty@fultoncountyga.gov

Legal Assistant
Yolanda Shorthouse
404.613.4789
yolanda.shorthouse@fultoncountyga.gov

Division of Family and Children Services (DFCS)
DFCS Court Liaison
Antillius Green
404.613.4966
antillius.green@fultoncountyga.gov

Public Defender's Office
404.612.4410

Truancy Intervention Project
Executive Director
Jessica Pennington
404.613.4735
jessica.pennington@fultoncountyga.gov

youthSpark
Executive Director
Jennifer Swain
404.612.4628
jennifer.swain@fultoncountyga.gov