Contact Fulton County Juvenile Court



For general information and questions, please contact Juvenile Court's Reception Desk by calling 404.612.4402


Court Directory

Court Partners

Administration
Chief Administrative Officer
Omotayo B. Alli
Contact: LaWanda Onley
404.613.4616
lawanda.onley@fultoncountyga.gov

Accounting Office
404.613.4544
404.613.4543

Citizen Review Panel
Legal Assistant Specialist
Nicole Jenkins
404.613.4667
nicole.jenkins@fultoncountyga.gov

Clerk of Court
Clerk of Court
Omotayo B. Alli
Contact: Ashley Davenport
404.612.4402
ashley.davenport@fultoncountyga.gov

Complaint Office
Director of Court and Family Services
Deana H. Ingraham
404.613.4799
deana.ingraham@fultoncountyga.gov

Family Dependency Treatment Court
Program Contact
Deana H. Ingraham
404.613.4799
deana.ingraham@fultoncountyga.gov

Juvenile Court Judges
Chief Judge
Bradley J. Boyd
404.613.4822

Presiding Judge
Juliette W. Scales
404.613.4823

Presiding Judge
Renata D. Turner
404.612.4530

Associate Judge
George G. Blau
404.613.4882

Associate Judge
Phillip Jackson
404.613.4852

Associate Judge
Wenona C. Belton
404.612.1315

Associate Judge
Christopher W. Yokom
404.613.4862

Juvenile Drug Court
Program Contact
Deana H. Ingraham
404.613.4799
deana.ingraham@fultoncountyga.gov

Mediation
Mediation Program Coordinator
Melanie Hale
404.612.1121
melanie.hale@fultoncountyga.gov

Juvenile Probation Services
Chief Juvenile Probation Officer
Adolphus Graves
Contact: Nefertete Amon-Ra
404.613.4589
nefertete.amon-ra@fultoncountyga.gov

Reception Desk
404.612.4402

Room Reservations
Administrative Assistant
Beverly Walters
404.613.4459
beverly.walters@fultoncountyga.gov

Volunteer Coordinator
Reiko Ward
404.613.4455
reiko.ward@fultoncountyga.gov


Court Appointed Special Advocates (CASA)
Executive Director
Robbyn Ingram
404.613.4722
robbyn.ingram@fultoncountyga.gov

Child Attorney's Office
Director
Coy Johnson
404.613.4728
coy.johnson@fultoncountyga.gov

District Attorney's Office
Paralegal
Valerie Harrell
404.613.4649
valerie.harrell@fultoncountyga.gov

Division of Family and Children Services (DFCS)
DFCS Court Liaison
Antillius Green
404.613.4966
antillius.green@fultoncountyga.gov

Parent Attorney's Office
Supervising Attorney
Wilma Espy
404.612.4689
wilma.espy@fultoncountyga.gov

Public Defender's Office
Legal Secretary
Detra Phelps
404.612.4410
detra.phelps@fultoncountyga.gov

Truancy Intervention Project
Executive Director
Jessica Pennington
404.613.4735
jessica.pennington@fultoncountyga.gov

Victim Services Advocate
Sharlenor Whatley
404.612.8036
sharlenor.whatley@fultoncountyga.gov

youthSpark
Executive Director
Jennifer Swain
404.612.4628
jennifer.swain@fultoncountyga.gov