Contact Fulton County Juvenile Court



For general information and questions, please contact Juvenile Court's Reception Desk by calling 404.612.4402


Court Directory

Court Partners

Court Administration
Chief Administrative Officer
Timothy Ezell
404.613-4459
Timothy.Ezell@fultoncountyga.gov

Director, Administration and Court Support Services, Programming and Grants
Julia Neighbors
404.612.7521
julia.neighbors@fultoncountyga.gov

Director, Court and Family Services
Yolanda K. Johnson
404-613-4631
yolandak.johnson@fultoncountyga.gov

Supervising Attorney
Shariff Jones
404-613-4464
Shariff.Jones@fultoncountyga.gov

Public Information Officer
Natasha V. De Freitas
404.613.7432
Natasha.DeFreitas@fultoncountyga.gov

Administrative Assistant
Tiara McNeil
404.613.4459
Tiara.McNeil@fultoncountyga.gov

Accounting Office
John Davis
404.613.4544
John.Davis@fultoncountyga.gov

James Fletcher
404.613.4826
James.Fletcher@fultoncountyga.gov

CHINS Unit
Administrative Assistant
Shandi Kent
404.612.8436
Shandi.Kent@fultoncountyga.gov

Citizen Review Panel
Legal Assistant Specialist
Nicole Kimble
404.613.4667
nicole.kimble@fultoncountyga.gov


Clerk of Court
Clerk of Court, Fulton Juvenile Court
Brittany Jacks
brittany.jacks@fultoncountyga.gov

Deputy Clerk of Court
Kimberly Wright
404.613.4668
kimberly.wright@fultoncountyga.gov

Court Support Supervisor, Record Room
Meiko.Williams@fultoncountyga.gov
404.612-4586

Clerk's Office Receptionist Desk
404.613.4663

Intake Unit
Court Support Supervisor, Intake Unit
Felicia Stackhouse
404.612.4419
Felicia.Stackhouse@fultoncountyga.gov

Electronic Filing Email Address
FCJC.Intake@fultoncountyga.gov (Initial Pleadings)
FCJC.Clerk@fultoncountyga.gov (Subsequent Pleadings)


Guardian ad Litem
Supervising Attorney
Kimberly Washington
404.613.4832
Kimberly.Washington@fultoncountyga.gov


Juvenile Court Judges
Chief Presiding Judge
Juliette W. Scales
404.613.4823

Presiding Judge
Renata D. Turner
404.612.4530

Presiding Judge
Wenona C. Belton
404.612.1315

Presiding Judge
Christopher W. Yokom
404.613.4862

Associate Judge
Phillip Jackson
404.613.4852

Associate Judge
Coy J. Johnson, Jr.
404.613.4882

Associate Judge
Shalanda M.J. Miller
404.613.4807


Accountability Courts: Family Treatment Court and Juvenile Drug Court
Accountability Court Program Administrator
Tiffany Barclay
404.612.4486
Tiffany.Barclay@fultoncountyga.gov


Mediation
Mediation Program Coordinator
Cynthia Tyner
404.613.4677
cynthia.tyner@fultoncountyga.gov


Probation Services
Director, Probation Services
Cassandra Hines
404.613.4589
cassandra.hines@fultoncountyga.gov

Assistant Director, Probation Services
Samuel Washington
404-613-4804
samuel.washington@fultoncountyga.gov

Assistant Director, Probation Services
Harold Cannon
404-613-4490
harold.cannon@fultoncountyga.gov


Reception Desk
404.612.4402

Room Reservations
Court Administration
404.613.4459


Traffic Court
404.612-4402
fcjc.traffic@fultoncountyga.gov


Court Appointed Special Advocates (CASA)
Executive Director
Robbyn Ingram
404.613.4722
robbyn.ingram@fultoncountyga.gov

Child Attorney's Office
Director
Roberta Cooper
678.262.8473
roberta.cooper@fultoncountyga.gov

District Attorney's Office
Deputy District Attorney, Director of Juvenile Division
Brett Pinion
404.612.2512
brett.pinion@fultoncountyga.gov

Legal Assistant
Yolanda Shorthouse
404.613.4789
yolanda.shorthouse@fultoncountyga.gov

Division of Family and Children Services (DFCS)
404.613.4966

Public Defender's Office
404.612.4410

Truancy Intervention Project
Executive Director
Jessica Pennington
404.613.4735
jessica.pennington@fultoncountyga.gov

youthSpark
Executive Director
Jennifer Swain
404.612.4628
jennifer.swain@fultoncountyga.gov